Summer Style with Forever New

It’s almost summer, and with the return of hot sunny days come shorts and sandals.

This year, I popped into Forever New for my Summer essentials. With their gorgeous range of white, navy and black summery items (my favourites), it was difficult to stop! I personally loved the cami tops, which came in a bunch of different colours, as well as their stylish shorts. These ones are so comfortable – they fit my body really well and are comfy to wear. These shoes also add a touch of class to a warm day. While I may not be the biggest fan of the heat, I’m so excited for all the summer fashion!!

dsc07033-copydsc06992-copydsc07003-copydsc07054-copydsc06979-copy

Top: Forever New
Shorts: Forever New
Shoes: Forever New

Until next week, I love you all and I hope you have a fantastic week!

xx Julia

PS be sure to check out my social media for more!
Instagram: @anaestheticmind
Pinterest: @juliakrivs
Tumblr: @anaestheticmindblog

Leave a Reply

